Prices – 2018

Date Adults (Per Day) Children 4 to under 16 (Per Day)
Fri 23rd March ~ Thurs 24th May £5.00 £3.50
Fri 25th May ~ Sat 2nd June £7.50 £5.00
Sun 3rd June ~ Thurs 12th July £6.50 £4.50
Fri 13th July ~ Thurs 19th July £8.50 £5.50
Fri 20th July ~ Mon 27th August £9.50 £6.00
Tues 28th August ~ Sun 2nd September £8.50 £5.50
Mon 3rd September ~ Wed 31st October £5.00 £3.50


Children under 4 Years FREE
Showers FREE
Electric Hook up Facility £4.50
Awning £4.00
Gazebo £4.00
Extra Car £4.00
Dog first £4.00 per night, then £2.00 each extra dog per night.
Boat/Trailer £4.00
Showers Free
Children Under 4 Years Free VISA,MASTERCARD,SWITCH accepted VAT REG No. 591 3618 27
Deposit £60 per pitch per week