Prices – 2017

Date Adults (Per Day) Children 4 to under 16 (Per Day)
Fri 17th March ~ Thurs 25th May £4.75 £3.50
Fri 26th May ~ Sat 3rd June £7.50 £5.00
Sun 4th June ~ Thurs 13th July £6.50 £4.50
Fri 14th July ~ Thurs 20th July £8.50 £5.50
Fri 21st July ~ Mon 28th August £9.50 £6.00
Tues 29th August ~ Sun 03rd September £8.50 £5.50
Mon 4th September ~ Tue 31st October £4.75 £3.50


Children under 4 Years FREE
Showers FREE
Electric Hook up Facility £4.50
Awning £4.00
Gazebo £4.00
Extra Car £4.00
Dog first £4.00 per night, then £2.00 each per night.
Boat/Trailer £4.00
Showers Free
Children Under 4 Years Free VISA,MASTERCARD,SWITCH accepted VAT REG No. 591 3618 27